Secret Spaces: Four Session Interiors Painting Workshop, Winslow Art Center

Secret Spaces: Four Session Interiors Painting Workshop, Winslow Art Center

 

Secret Spaces: Interiors and Domesticity

Date:Mondays, February 6-27, 2023
Time: 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Pacific Time/2:00-4:30 PM Eastern Time/7:00-9:30 PM London Time
Level:All
Medium: Oil or acrylic (Amy will work in oil)

Contact Winslow Art Center for Details and Registration

Back to blog