ONLINE WORKSHOPS

In order to fully experience each workshop, you need a robust internet connection, a microphone and camera enabled computer/IPad/smart tablet (phones are not ideal—very small screens).

Supply lists are furnished upon registration.

  • RESTRAINT, DISTILLATION, ENGAGEMENT & LIBERATION IN PAINTING

    Date: Mondays, Oct 31, Nov 14 + 28, Dec 12th 2022
    Time: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Pacific Time (2:00-4:00 PM Eastern Time/7:00-9:00 PM London Time)
    Level: All
    Medium: Oil, acrylic or pastel (Amy will demo in oil)

    Where: online via Zoom, Winslow Art Center

    Cost: $75-260 (purchase sessions individually or as a package)

    MORE INFORMATION | REGISTER NOW 
  • Structure and Liberation in the Landscape

    Date:Mondays, January 9-30, 2023
    Time: 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Pacific Time/2:00-4:30 PMEastern Time/7:00-9:30 PM London TimeLevel:All
    Medium: Oil or acrylic (Amy will work in oil)

    Winslow Art Center 
  • Secret Spaces: Interiors and Domesticity

    Date:Mondays, February 2-23, 2023
    Time: 11:00 AM-1:30 PM Pacific Time/2:00-4:30 PM Eastern Time/7:00-9:30 PM London Time
    Level:All
    Medium: Oil or acrylic (Amy will work in oil)

    Winslow Art Center